Skip to main content

Job Center

Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in learning more about the opportunities available here, please contact our human resources department at:

Human resources department
915 Anderson Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.537.5118
360.537.5051 (fax)
jobs@ghcares.org
Map | Driving directions

Jobs by Category

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Chief Nursing Officer Thursday, February 16, 2017

Ambulatory Infusion

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Thursday, December 01, 2016

Cardiac Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Friday, January 20, 2017

Cardiopulmonary

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Respiratory Therapist FT Nights Thursday, January 19, 2017
Registered Respiratory Therapist Per Diem Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Chemical Dependency Unit

Job Title Posting Date
CDP/CDPT - Part Time .4 Monday, February 08, 2016
CDP/CDPT - Part Time .6 Wednesday, February 08, 2017
CDP/CDPT Per Diem Friday, March 04, 2016
Chemical Dependency Professional/Chemical Dep Prof Trainee Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Registered Nurse Per Diem Friday, August 19, 2016
RN/Charge (Per Diem) Monday, May 02, 2016

Critical Care Unit

Job Title Posting Date
CCU Registered Nurse (Nights) Friday, September 30, 2016
CCU Registered Nurse (Per Diem) Friday, September 30, 2016
Monitor Tech Monday, February 06, 2017

Day Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Friday, September 16, 2016

Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
Director Friday, September 16, 2016
ED Tech - Full Time Friday, February 10, 2017
Emergency Department Technician Per Diem Monday, November 07, 2016

Engineering

Job Title Posting Date
Director Thursday, December 22, 2016

Family Birth Center

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse Thursday, December 22, 2016
RN Full Time Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Health Info Management (Medical Records)

Job Title Posting Date
HIM Clerk Monday, February 06, 2017

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeper Per Diem Thursday, December 08, 2016

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Med Tech/Med Lab Tech (Full Time) Thursday, February 09, 2017

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Nursing Assistant - Day Shift Thursday, October 27, 2016
Certified Nursing Assistant Part Time .4 Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Certified Nursing Assistant Part Time .8 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Certified Nursing Assistant (Night) Monday, May 09, 2016
Clinical Manager Thursday, January 26, 2017
NAC - Per Diem Wednesday, October 26, 2016
NAC .2 Nights Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Nursing Assistant - Certified 0.8 FTE Nights Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Registered Nurse (Part Time) Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Registered Nurse - Part Time .2 (Day) Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Registered Nurse .8 (Evening Shift) Monday, September 12, 2016
Registered Nurse .8 (Night Shift) Friday, April 01, 2016
RN Part Time .2 Evening Wednesday, February 08, 2017
RN Part Time .6 Day Monday, November 07, 2016
RN PT.4 Nights Wednesday, February 08, 2017
RN - .9 Day Monday, November 28, 2016
RN - Full Time Wednesday, December 21, 2016
RN - Part Time .4 - Night Shift Friday, September 16, 2016
RN - Per Diem Monday, September 12, 2016
RN Part Time .6 Evening Friday, September 16, 2016
Ward Clerk (Part Time) .4 night Friday, February 24, 2017

Nursing Administration

Job Title Posting Date
House Supervisor Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Nutrition

Job Title Posting Date
Cook- Per Diem Tuesday, August 09, 2016

OR/Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Day Surgery/PACU RN Per Diem Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacist Per Diem Thursday, February 02, 2017
Pharmacy Tech/Buyer Per Diem Friday, July 08, 2016
Pharmacy Technician (Per Diem) Monday, October 10, 2016

PhysAssist Scribes

Job Title Posting Date
ED Physician Scribes Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Radiology/Imaging

Job Title Posting Date
Nuclear Medicine Technologist (Half Time) Monday, September 19, 2016
Radiologic Technologist II (Per Diem) Friday, April 01, 2016
Radiology Technologist I (Per Diem) Monday, May 16, 2016
Ultrasound Technologist (Per Diem) Friday, April 01, 2016

Registration

Job Title Posting Date
Registration Clerk (Per Diem) Thursday, October 27, 2016

RehabVisions

Job Title Posting Date
Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists Friday, April 01, 2016

Security

Job Title Posting Date
Security Officer Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Shift Supervisor

Job Title Posting Date
RN House Supervisor (Per Diem) Friday, April 01, 2016

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Financial Counselor-Medicare/Medicaid Enrollment Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Patient Account Rep-Denial Management Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Search
go

Contact

915 Anderson Dr.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.532.8330

Top