Skip to main content

Job Center

Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in learning more about the opportunities available here, please contact our human resources department at:

Human resources department
915 Anderson Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.537.5118
360.537.5051 (fax)
jobs@ghcares.org
Map | Driving directions

Jobs by Category

Accounting

Job Title Posting Date
Accountant Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Ambulatory Infusion

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Thursday, December 01, 2016

Cardiac Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Friday, January 20, 2017

Cardiopulmonary

Job Title Posting Date
Certified/Registered Respiratory Therapist Full Time Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Certified/Registered Respiratory Therapist Per Diem Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Chemical Dependency Unit

Job Title Posting Date
CDP/CDPT Per Diem Friday, March 04, 2016
Registered Nurse Per Diem Friday, May 27, 2016
RN/Charge (Per Diem) Thursday, December 01, 2016

Critical Care Unit

Job Title Posting Date
CCU Registered Nurse (Night) Friday, March 24, 2017
CCU Registered Nurse (Nights) Friday, September 30, 2016
CCU Registered Nurse (Per Diem) Friday, September 30, 2016
Monitor Tech Monday, February 06, 2017

Day Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
Emergency Department Director Friday, September 16, 2016
Registered Nurse - Part Time Monday, February 27, 2017
RN - Per Diem Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Family Birth Center

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse Thursday, December 22, 2016
RN Full Time Friday, March 24, 2017

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeper - Per Diem Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Phlebotomist Per Diem Monday, April 24, 2017

Medical/Pediatric Unit

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Nursing Assistant Part Time .4 Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Certified Nursing Assistant Part Time .8 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Certified Nursing Assistant (Night) Monday, May 09, 2016
Monitor Tech Tuesday, May 16, 2017
NAC .2 Nights Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Registered Nurse FT.9 Day Thursday, March 16, 2017
RN FT.9 Nights Monday, May 01, 2017
RN PT.2 Nights Monday, May 01, 2017
RN PT.8 Days Thursday, March 16, 2017
RN PT.8 Nights Thursday, March 16, 2017
RN - Per Diem Monday, September 12, 2016
Staff Assistant Thursday, April 20, 2017

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
NAC - Full Time Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Nursing Assistant - Certified 0.8 FTE Nights Wednesday, December 21, 2016
RN FT.9 NIght Thursday, March 16, 2017
RN - Per Diem Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Ward Clerk PT 0.2 Evenings Monday, May 15, 2017

Nursing Administration

Job Title Posting Date
House Supervisor Tuesday, January 31, 2017
House Supervisor-Per Diem Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Nutrition

Job Title Posting Date
Cook- Per Diem Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Dietary Aide - Per Diem Wednesday, April 19, 2017

OR/Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Day Surgery/PACU RN Per Diem Tuesday, February 07, 2017
OR RN Full Time Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Surgical Services Director Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Patient Accounts

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Accounts Representative Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacy Tech/Buyer Per Diem Friday, July 08, 2016
Pharmacy Technician (Per Diem) Monday, October 10, 2016

PhysAssist Scribes

Job Title Posting Date
ED Physician Scribes Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Plant Services

Job Title Posting Date
Maintenance Worker Monday, April 24, 2017

Radiology/Imaging

Job Title Posting Date
CT Tech Rad II Friday, March 24, 2017
Nuclear Medicine Technologist (PT.5) Monday, September 19, 2016
Radiology Technologist I (Per Diem) Monday, May 16, 2016
Ultrasound Technologist (Per Diem) Friday, April 01, 2016

Registration

Job Title Posting Date
Registration Clerk (Per Diem) Thursday, October 27, 2016

RehabVisions

Job Title Posting Date
Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists Friday, April 01, 2016

RN Residency Program

Job Title Posting Date
Resident RN Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Security

Job Title Posting Date
Security Officer Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Shuttle Services

Job Title Posting Date
Shuttle Driver Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Accounts Representative Thursday, May 11, 2017
Search
go

Contact

915 Anderson Dr.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.532.8330

Top