Skip to main content

Job Center

Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in learning more about the opportunities available here, please contact our human resources department at:

Human resources department
915 Anderson Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.537.5118
360.537.5051 (fax)
jobs@ghcares.org
Map | Driving directions

Jobs by Category

Cardiac Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
Cardiac Rebab RN - Per Diem Friday, January 20, 2017

Central Sterile

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Central Sterile Tech Thursday, September 14, 2017

Chemical Dependency Unit

Job Title Posting Date
Specimen Test Tech Per Diem Thursday, August 17, 2017

Education

Job Title Posting Date
Clinical Educator Thursday, December 21, 2017

Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse Per Diem Friday, October 13, 2017
RN Full Time .9 Nights Thursday, January 04, 2018
Unit Clerk - Per Diem Monday, December 11, 2017

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeper Per Diem Monday, November 13, 2017

Family Birth Center

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Health Info Management (Medical Records)

Job Title Posting Date
HIM Clerk Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Integrity Analyst Thursday, December 21, 2017

Medical/Pediatric Unit

Job Title Posting Date
Monitor Tech Friday, November 17, 2017
NAC .6 Days Friday, January 12, 2018
RN FT.9 Days R8-M Friday, November 10, 2017
RN PT.75 Friday, January 12, 2018
RN PT.75 Days Friday, January 19, 2018
RN - Per Diem Monday, September 12, 2016
RN FT.9 Nights Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse PT.75 Friday, January 12, 2018
Surgical Unit RN - .9 Nights Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Nursing Administration

Job Title Posting Date
House Supervisor - Part Time Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Nutrition

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Aide - Per Diem Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacy Director Friday, December 08, 2017
Pharmacy Tech/Buyer Per Diem Friday, July 08, 2016
Pharmacy Technician Friday, January 19, 2018
Pharmacy Technician (Per Diem) Monday, October 10, 2016

PhysAssist Scribes

Job Title Posting Date
ED Physician Scribes Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Plant Services

Job Title Posting Date
Biomedical Tech Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Quality/Risk/Compliance

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Advocate/Clinical Data Abstractor Friday, January 19, 2018
Patient Advocate/Sepsis Abstractor Friday, January 19, 2018
Quality Data Abstractor Friday, January 19, 2018

Radiology/Imaging

Job Title Posting Date
Nuclear Medicine Technologist (PT.5) Monday, September 19, 2016
Radiology Secretary Per Diem Friday, October 13, 2017

RehabVisions

Job Title Posting Date
Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists Friday, April 01, 2016

RN Residency Program

Job Title Posting Date
Resident RN Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Security

Job Title Posting Date
Security Officer Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Search
go

Contact

915 Anderson Dr.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.532.8330

Top