Skip to main content

Job Center

Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in learning more about the opportunities available here, please contact our human resources department at:

Human resources department
915 Anderson Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.537.5118
360.537.5051 (fax)
jobs@ghcares.org
Map | Driving directions

Jobs by Category

Accounting

Job Title Posting Date
Controller Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Ambulatory Infusion

Job Title Posting Date
Ambulatory Infusion RN - Per Diem Thursday, December 01, 2016
RN PT.4 Monday, July 10, 2017

Cardiac Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
Cardiac Rebab RN - Per Diem Friday, January 20, 2017

Chemical Dependency Unit

Job Title Posting Date
CDP/CDPT Per Diem Friday, March 04, 2016
Chemical Dependency Unit Registered Nurse Per Diem Friday, May 27, 2016
Chemical Dependency Unit RN/Charge (Per Diem) Thursday, December 01, 2016

Day Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Day Surgery RN - Per Diem Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
Emergency Department Director Friday, September 16, 2016
Emergency Dept RN - Per Diem Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Emergency Dept. Clinical and Programs Manager Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Family Birth Center

Job Title Posting Date
Family Birth Center RN Full Time Friday, March 24, 2017
Registered Nurse - PT.15 nights Friday, July 21, 2017
RN - Part time .15 Days Wednesday, July 19, 2017

ICU/Critical Care Unit

Job Title Posting Date
ICU/CCU Registered Nurse (Night) Friday, March 24, 2017
ICU/CCU Registered Nurse (Nights) Friday, September 30, 2016
ICU/CCU Registered Nurse (Per Diem) Friday, September 30, 2016
RN - Full Time Monday, July 10, 2017

Information Technology

Job Title Posting Date
IT Tech II Monday, July 10, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Phlebotomist Per Diem Friday, July 21, 2017

Medical/Pediatric Unit

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Nursing Assistant Part Time .8 Friday, June 30, 2017
Certified Nursing Assistant (Night) Monday, May 09, 2016
Medical/Pediatric Unit RN PT.2 Nights Monday, May 01, 2017
Medical/Pediatric Unit RN PT.8 Days Thursday, March 16, 2017
Monitor Tech Tuesday, May 16, 2017
NAC .2 Days Friday, June 30, 2017
RN - Per Diem Monday, September 12, 2016

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
Nursing Assistant - Certified 0.8 FTE Nights Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Registered Nurse .8 (Evening Shift) Friday, June 23, 2017
RN - Per Diem Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Surgical Unit RN - .9 Nights Thursday, July 20, 2017

Nursing Administration

Job Title Posting Date
House Supervisor-Per Diem Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Nutrition

Job Title Posting Date
Cook- Per Diem Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Dietary Aide - Part Time .35 Monday, June 19, 2017
Dietary Aide - Part Time .2 Wednesday, June 28, 2017

OR/Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Anesthesia Tech Friday, June 16, 2017
Day Surgery/PACU RN Per Diem Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Surgical Services Director Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacist Full Time Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Pharmacy Tech/Buyer Per Diem Friday, July 08, 2016
Pharmacy Technician (Per Diem) Monday, October 10, 2016

PhysAssist Scribes

Job Title Posting Date
ED Physician Scribes Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Radiology/Imaging

Job Title Posting Date
CT Tech Rad II Friday, March 24, 2017
Nuclear Medicine Technologist (PT.5) Monday, September 19, 2016
Radiology Technologist I (Per Diem) Monday, May 16, 2016
Ultrasound Technologist (Per Diem) Friday, April 01, 2016

Registration

Job Title Posting Date
Bedside & ER Registration Clerk PT 0.4 Tuesday, May 30, 2017

RehabVisions

Job Title Posting Date
Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists Friday, April 01, 2016

RN Residency Program

Job Title Posting Date
Resident RN Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Security

Job Title Posting Date
Security Officer Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Financial Counselor-Medicare/Medicaid Enrollment Specialist Friday, June 16, 2017
Patient Accounts Representative Biller Medicare/Medicaid Friday, June 09, 2017
Search
go

Contact

915 Anderson Dr.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.532.8330

Top