Skip to main content

Job Center

Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in learning more about the opportunities available here, please contact our human resources department at:

Human resources department
915 Anderson Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.537.5118
360.537.5051 (fax)
jobs@ghcares.org
Map | Driving directions

Jobs by Category

Cardiac Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
Cardiac Rebab RN - Per Diem Friday, January 20, 2017

Cardiopulmonary

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Respiratory Therapist Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Central Sterile

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Central Sterile Tech Thursday, September 14, 2017

Chemical Dependency Unit

Job Title Posting Date
CDP/CDPT Per Diem Wednesday, September 20, 2017
CDP/CDPT - Per Diem Wednesday, September 20, 2017
CDP/CDPT - PT .8/2 positions Tuesday, August 29, 2017
CDP/CDPT - Part Time .2 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Chemical Dependency Unit Registered Nurse Per Diem Friday, May 27, 2016
Chemical Dependency Unit RN/Charge (Per Diem) Thursday, December 01, 2016
Specimen Test Tech Per Diem Thursday, August 17, 2017
Specimen Test Tech - Per Diem Monday, August 28, 2017

Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
ED Tech - Per Diem Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Emergency Department Director Friday, September 16, 2016
Emergency Dept RN - Per Diem Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Emergency Dept. Clinical and Programs Manager Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Registered Nurse (Per Diem) Friday, August 11, 2017
RN Full Time .9 Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Family Birth Center

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Health Info Management (Medical Records)

Job Title Posting Date
HIM Clerk Thursday, August 24, 2017

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeper - Part Time .55 Thursday, September 14, 2017
Housekeeper Per Diem Thursday, September 14, 2017
Projects Floor Maintenance - PT.8 Monday, August 14, 2017

ICU/Critical Care Unit

Job Title Posting Date
ICU/CCU Registered Nurse (Nights) Friday, September 30, 2016
ICU/CCU Registered Nurse (Per Diem) Friday, September 30, 2016
RN - Full Time Monday, July 10, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Phlebotomist Per Diem Friday, September 15, 2017

Medical/Pediatric Unit

Job Title Posting Date
Medical/Pediatric Unit RN PT.2 Nights Monday, May 01, 2017
NAC - PT.2 Evenings Wednesday, September 13, 2017
NAC .2 Days Friday, June 30, 2017
RN FT.9 Nights Thursday, September 07, 2017
RN PT.8 Evenings Wednesday, July 19, 2017
RN - Per Diem Monday, September 12, 2016
RN FT.9 Day Thursday, August 24, 2017
RN PT.8 Nights Thursday, September 14, 2017
Ward Clerk - PT.6 Nights Thursday, September 14, 2017
Ward Clerk Per Diem Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Nursing Assistant (Night) Wednesday, December 21, 2016
NAC .6 Days Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Nursing Assistant - Certified 0.8 FTE Nights Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Registered Nurse .8 (Evening Shift) Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Surgical Unit RN - .9 Nights Thursday, August 24, 2017

Nursing Administration

Job Title Posting Date
House Supervisor - Part Time Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Nutrition

Job Title Posting Date
Dietary Aide - Per Diem Thursday, September 14, 2017
Dietary Aide - Per Diem Thursday, September 14, 2017

OR/Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Staff Assistant Per Diem Thursday, September 14, 2017
Surgical Services Director Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacy Tech/Buyer Per Diem Friday, July 08, 2016
Pharmacy Technician (Per Diem) Monday, October 10, 2016
Pharmacy Technician - Temporary Wednesday, September 13, 2017

PhysAssist Scribes

Job Title Posting Date
ED Physician Scribes Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Radiology/Imaging

Job Title Posting Date
CT Tech Rad II Friday, March 24, 2017
Nuclear Medicine Technologist (PT.5) Monday, September 19, 2016
Radiology Technologist I (Per Diem) Monday, May 16, 2016
Ultrasound Technologist PT.4 Thursday, August 24, 2017

Registration

Job Title Posting Date
Bedside & ER Registration Clerk PT 0.4 Tuesday, May 30, 2017

RehabVisions

Job Title Posting Date
Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists Friday, April 01, 2016

RN Residency Program

Job Title Posting Date
Resident RN Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Security

Job Title Posting Date
Security Officer Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Wound Healing Center

Job Title Posting Date
Clinical Nurse Manager Thursday, August 24, 2017

Business Office

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Accounts Rep-Contract and Credentialing Specialist Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Search
go

Contact

915 Anderson Dr.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.532.8330

Top