Skip to main content

Job Center

Employment Opportunities

If you are interested in learning more about the opportunities available here, please contact our human resources department at:

Human resources department
915 Anderson Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.537.5118
360.537.5051 (fax)
jobs@ghcares.org
Map | Driving directions

Jobs by Category

Cardiac Rehab

Job Title Posting Date
Cardiac Rebab RN - Per Diem Friday, January 20, 2017

Cardiopulmonary

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Respiratory Therapist FT Days Thursday, September 28, 2017

Central Sterile

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Central Sterile Tech Thursday, September 14, 2017

Chemical Dependency Unit

Job Title Posting Date
CDP/CDPT - PT .8 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
CDP/CDPT - Part Time .2 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Chemical Dependency Technician Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Chemical Dependency Unit RN/Charge (Per Diem) Thursday, December 01, 2016
Specimen Test Tech Per Diem Thursday, August 17, 2017

Emergency Department

Job Title Posting Date
Emergency Department Director Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Emergency Dept RN - Per Diem Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Registered Nurse (Per Diem) Friday, August 11, 2017
Registered Nurse Per Diem Friday, October 13, 2017
Unit Clerk - Part Time Friday, November 10, 2017
Unit Clerk - Per Diem Friday, November 10, 2017

Family Birth Center

Job Title Posting Date
RN - Per Diem Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Health Info Management (Medical Records)

Job Title Posting Date
HIM Clerk Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeper Per Diem Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Projects Floor Maintenance - PT.8 Monday, August 14, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Phlebotomist Per Diem Friday, October 13, 2017

Medical/Pediatric Unit

Job Title Posting Date
Monitor Tech Friday, November 17, 2017
NAC .2 Days Friday, June 30, 2017
RN FT.9 Days R2-M R8-M Monday, October 30, 2017
RN - Per Diem Monday, September 12, 2016
RN FT.9 Nights Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Ward Clerk - PT.2 Days Thursday, November 16, 2017
Ward Clerk Per Diem Friday, November 10, 2017

Medical/Surgical

Job Title Posting Date
NAC .2 Day shift Friday, September 29, 2017
Surgical Unit RN - .9 Nights Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Nursing Administration

Job Title Posting Date
House Supervisor - Part Time Tuesday, September 19, 2017

OR/Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
Surgical Services Director Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacy Tech/Buyer Per Diem Friday, July 08, 2016
Pharmacy Technician (Per Diem) Monday, October 10, 2016

PhysAssist Scribes

Job Title Posting Date
ED Physician Scribes Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Radiology/Imaging

Job Title Posting Date
CT Tech Rad II Friday, March 24, 2017
Nuclear Medicine Technologist (PT.5) Monday, September 19, 2016
Radiology Secretary Per Diem Friday, October 13, 2017
Radiology Technologist I (Per Diem) Monday, May 16, 2016
Ultrasound Technologist PT.4 Thursday, August 24, 2017

RehabVisions

Job Title Posting Date
Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapists Friday, April 01, 2016

RN Residency Program

Job Title Posting Date
Resident RN Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Security

Job Title Posting Date
Security Officer Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Search
go

Contact

915 Anderson Dr.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.532.8330

Top